FOUR RIVERS GENEALOGICAL SOCIETY

With a focus on Franklin County, Missouri

Mail: 4RGS, P.O. Box 146, Washington, MO 63090

Dedicated to promoting genealogical research and assisting others in researching and documenting family histories.

Dates to note and Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
Event Date Time Place/Notes
       
       
       
Evening at the Museum Tues., May 9, 2017 7:00 PM Washington Historical Soc. Museum (see www.WashMOHistorical.org)
Local History with Marc Thur., May 13, 2017 8:35 AM KPLW on the FM dial
Four Rivers' Monthly Meeting Tues., May 16, 2017 2:30 PM at Genealogy Library
       
Local History with Marc Thur., June 8, 2017 8:35 AM KPLW on the FM dial
Evening at the Museum Tues., June. 11 2017 7:00 PM Washington Historical Soc. Museum (see www.WashMOHistorical.org)
Four Rivers' Monthly Meeting Tues.,June 20, 2017 2:30 PM at Genealogy Library
       
Evening at the Museum Tues., July 11, 2017 7:00 PM Washington Historical Soc. Museum (see www.WashMOHistorical.org)
Local History with Marc Thur., July 13, 2017 8:35 AM KPLW on the FM dial
Four Rivers' Monthly Meeting Tues.,July 18, 2017 2:30 PM at Genealogy Library
       
Local History with Marc Thur., Aug. 10, 2017 8:35 AM KPLW on the FM dial
Evening at the Museum Tues., Aug. 15, 2017 7:00 PM Washington Historical Soc. Museum (see www.WashMOHistorical.org)
Four Rivers' Monthly Meeting Tues., Aug.22, 2016 2:30 PM at Genealogy Library
       
Evening at the Museum Tues., Sept. 12, 2017 7:00 PM Washington Historical Soc. Museum (see www.WashMOHistorical.org)
Local History with Marc Thur., Sept. 14, 2017 8:35 AM KPLW on the FM dial
Four Rivers' Monthly Meeting Tues., Sept. 19, 2017 2:30 PM at Genealogy Library
       
Evening at the Museum Tues., Oct. 10, 2017 7:00 PM Washington Historical Soc. Museum (see www.WashMOHistorical.org)
Local History with Marc Thur., Oct. 12, 2017 8:35 AM KPLW on the FM dial
Four Rivers' Monthly Meeting Tues., Oct.17, 2016 2:30 PM at Genealogy Library
       
Local History with Marc Thur., Nov. 9, 2017 8:35 AM KPLW on the FM dial
Evening at the Museum Tues., Nov. 14, 2017 7:00 PM Washington Historical Soc. Museum (see www.WashMOHistorical.org)
Four Rivers' Monthly Meeting Tues., Nov.21, 2016 2:30 PM at Genealogy Library
       
Evening at the Museum Tues., Dec. 12, 2017 7:00 PM Washington Historical Soc. Museum (see www.WashMOHistorical.org)
Local History with Marc Thur., Dec. 14, 2017 8:35 AM KPLW on the FM dial
Four Rivers' Annual PARTY!!! TBD TBD at TBD
Four Rivers' Monthly Meeting Tues., Dec. 19, 2017 2:30 PM at Genealogy Library
Last Day to do Research in 2017 Fri., Dec. 22, 2017 1:00 - 4:00 PM at Genealogy Library
       
       
       
WINTER PROJECTS TO HELP THE LIBRARY Tuesdays, Beginning Jan.3, 2018 (No Work in inclement weather) 4-Rivers Genealogy Library)
  Remember TUESDAYS    
Four Rivers' Monthly Meeting Tues.,Jan. 15, 2018 (Also Martin Luther King DAY 2:30 PM at Genealogy Library
  Remember TUESDAYS    
WINTER PROJECTS TO HELP THE LIBRARY Tuesdays, 9AM - 4PM (No Work in inclement weather) 4-Rivers Genealogy Library)
       
Four Rivers' Monthly Meeting Tues.,Feb. 20, 2018 2:30 PM at Genealogy Library
       
WINTER PROJECTS TO HELP THE LIBRARY Tuesdays (No Work in inclement weather) 4-Rivers Genealogy Library)
       
LIBRARY RE-OPENS after another successful winter! HOORAY! THURSDAY, MARCH 1. 2018 1 - 4 PM 4-Rivers Genealogy Library)